Contact

Scandinavian Society Siam
Level 17, Suite 1701,
253 Asoke Building
Sukhumvit 21Rd. (Asoke) ,
Klongtoey Nua, Wattana,
Bangkok 10110 Thailand

Emails:

  • All: board@sss.or.th
  • Chairman: chairman@sss.or.th
  • Treasurer: treasurer@sss.or.th
  • Secretary: secretary@sss.or.th
  • Members members@sss.or.th
  • Media Editor: editor@sss.or.th
  • Heritage Section: heritage@sss.or.th
  • Golf Liaison: golf@sss.or.th
  • Events: event@sss.or.th

The names of the current board members are at About us.